Board of Directors

President: Patricia McDonald
Treasurer/Secretary: Nolan Eddy

William Eng
Katharine Ramsay
Mitchell Marcus
Ray Weremczuk
Norma Strachan

Executive Director: C. Megan Brown

Duties and Responsibilities of the Directors

The Board of Directors oversees the operation of the agency and supports the Executive Director to ensure the mission of the AWARE Society is being fulfilled (see “About Us”). The Board of Directors meets once a month.